Advanced Programming

Instructors and Assistants

Class Web Page

Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Mark Akeson (makeson) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Daniel H. Kim (dkim142) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Benedict John Paten (bpaten) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Joshua M Stuart (jstuart) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to David Haussler (haussler) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Richard E Green (regreen) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Camilla E Forsberg (cforsber) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Angela Brooks (anbrooks) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Christopher Vollmers (vollmers) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Russell Corbett-Detig (rucorbet) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Sri Hastuti Kurniawan (skurnia) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Noah G Wardrip-Fruin (nwardrip) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Daniel G Shapiro (dgs) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Nathan Altice (naltice) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Michael J Mateas (mmateas) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Edward Franklin Melcer (emelcer) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Michael Wehner (miwehner) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Sara Abrahamsson (sara) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Stephen C Petersen (ac6p) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Ahmet Ali Yanik (yanik) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Ricardo Sanfelice (ricardo) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Leila Parsa (lparsa) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Marco A Rolandi (mrolandi) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Mircea S.V. Teodorescu (mteodore) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Holger Schmidt (hschmidt) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Yu Zhang (yzhan419) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Keith Corzine (corzine) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Yonatan Katznelson (yorik) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Pascale Garaud (pgaraud) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Bruno Sanso (bsanso) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to David Draper (draper) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Faisal Nawab (fnawab) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Lindsey Kuper (lkuper) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Ramakrishna Akella (rakella) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Yi Zhang (yiz) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to David Lee (dlee105) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Delbert D. Bailey (ddbailey) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Owen Arden (oarden) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to James E Davis (davisje) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Subhas Desa (sdesa) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Yihsu Chen (ychen225) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Heiner Litz (hlitz) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Darrell Long (darrell) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Chen Qian (cqian12) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to John T Musacchio (musacchi) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Alex Pang (pang) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Phokion Kolaitis (kolaitis) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Lise Getoor (getoor) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Narges Norouzi (nanorouz) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Yang Liu (yangliu) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Jose Renau (renau) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Roberto Manduchi (manduchi) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Patrick E Mantey (mantey) Scheduling Form Reminder sent to Adam M. Smith (amsmith)