CMPS164, Spring 2012, Section 01: DUE DATES

Due Date

Assignment

April 6, Friday 8 PM Engine Review (class)
April 16, Monday 8 PM Lab 1 : Unreal Level
April 23, Monday 8 PM Lab 2 : OpenGL Setup and Tile Engine
April 30, Monday 8 PM Lab 3 : Unreal Mutator
May 17, Thursday 8 PM Lab 4 : Collision and Physics
May 25, Friday 8 PM Lab 5 : HUD and Scoring
June 8, Friday 8 PM Lab 6 : Final Project
May 11, Friday in class Quiz 1
June 01, Friday in class Quiz 2
Wednesday, June 6 8 PM Final Engine Review
May 11, Friday 8 PM  Write-up 1
June 1, Friday  8 PM Write-up 2