CMPS164, Spring 2013, Section 01: DUE DATES

Due Date

Assignment

April 5, Friday 8 PM Engine Review (class)
April 15, Monday 4 PM Lab 1 : Unreal Level (graded in lab)
April 26, Friday 6 PM Lab 2 : OpenGL Setup and Tile Engine
May 03, Friday 6 PM Lab 3 : Unreal Mutator
May 13, Monday 4 PM Lab 4 : Collision and Physics
May 20, Monday 4 PM Lab 5 : HUD and Scoring
June 10, Monday 5 PM Lab 6 : Final Project
May 10, Friday in class Quiz 1
May 31, Friday in class Quiz 2
Friday, June 7 8 PM Final Engine Review