CMPS164, Spring 2014, Section 01: DUE DATES

Due Date

Assignment

April 4, Friday 8 PM Engine Review (class)
April 14, Monday 4 PM Lab 1 : Unreal Level (graded in lab)
April 25, Friday 6 PM Lab 2 : OpenGL Setup and Tile Engine
May 09, Friday 6 PM Lab 3 : Collision and Physics
May 16, Monday 4 PM Lab 4 : Unreal Mutator
May 23, Monday 4 PM Lab 5 : HUD and Scoring
June 09, Monday 5 PM Lab 6 : Final Project
May 08, Thursday in class Quiz 1
May 29, Friday in class Quiz 2
Friday, June 6 8 PM Final Engine Review