Introduction to Optoelectronics Laboratory

We have 4 lab groups and each group has at most 6 students. Please check your schedule. If you have any question, please send an email to 


Group A (9:00 to 12:00 Monday Morning): Samuel Dunscombe, Shuhei Takahashi, Jesus De Haro De Reza, Jason Thomas, Ryan Quinn, Kim Liu. (6)

Group B (1:00 to 4:00 Monday Afternoon): Hart Wanetick, Aaron Hart, Matthew Clements,  Thomas Gilbert, Adam Draeger. (5)

Group C (6:00 to 9:00 Monday Evening): Peter Maxfield, Benjamin Cizdziel, Kavit Kumar, Tyler Foster, Austin Smith, Jordan Bentley. (6)         

Group D (9:00 to 12:00 Friday Morning): Sean Hart, Daniel Soper, Steven Telles, Amanda Flores, Rudy Sandez. (5)


The fourth lab will be on Nov 19th (Mon) and 16th (Fri), and the fifth lab will be on Nov 30(Fri) and Dec 3rd(Mon).


Instructors and Assistants